Nektan Sister Sites

Nektan sister sites includes over 55 active online casinos.

Nektan Casinos Sister Sites

Delivering cutting-edge global casino solutions since the time of their establishment in 2013, Nektan (Gibraltar) Limited is an online gaming company, based in the UK, that has grown huge roots in the gaming industry, with more than 55 active online casinos currently under their name, providing some of the best-known casino experience on the internet. The latest news from this gigantic online gaming company involves a ravishing partnership with one of Europes biggest gaming companies called BetVictor, turning Nektan and their owned sites into a selection of desired key operator casino brands.

As mentioned previously, Nektan currently owns more than 105 active sister sites on the internet. To give you a brief overview of their services, we handpicked some of Nektan casinos, which are as follows:

333 Casino

default

More or less a recently founded, the 333 casino is an online casino that was established in 2018, featuring an all-black, with a tango of the rainbow-colored theme on their online casino, providing Slots, Table Games and Video Poker games on their online casino. With a welcome bonus of 50 free spins (to be used on selected slots) for all new players that make their first deposit on their online casino, 333 Casino is a fair choice for players looking for a casino-action planned envisage on the internet.

Both Live Casino games and full mobile compatibility is boasted on their site, with a 128-bit SSL encryption loaded onto their online casino, fully protecting the player’s sensitive data on their site.

Betreels

default

Betreels is the second on our list of Nektan Casinos and is an online casino that was established back in 2016, with NextGen Gaming, IGT and Microgaming providing a variety of Slots and Table Games on their online casino. If you’re in for the slots, you’ll find a boatload of hot slot titles on their online casino, including Starburst, Aliens Slot, and Gonzos Quest Slot.

Along with these slots, Table games like Baccarat and Roulette are also available to be played, along with living casino games as well. A 200% welcome bonus offer welcomes new players who make their first deposit, which can be made using Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, PayPal and more.

Black Spins

default

If you’re up to explore hundreds of different exciting online casino games on the internet, this Nektan sister site might do the trick, as BlackSpins, an online casino established recently in 2019, features a tonne of video slots and progressive slots from software providers like NetEnt and Big Time Gaming, along with other online casino games including scratch card games, table games, and video poker games.

Much like their name, BlackSpins features a classical black Astro-themed design on their online casino, with impressive response time and lesser branding and ad distribution. Moreover, you’ll feel a lot more welcomed by their 100%welcome bonus, which extends up to €100 + 50 Bonus spins on selected slots.

Arctic Spins

default

Affiliated with several different software providers, including the likes of NetEnt, 1×2 Gaming, Lightning Gaming, and Evolution Gaming, Arctic Spins provide slots and table games on their ice-chilly themed online casino, with a 200% welcome bonus for all new players that join their online casino and deposit a minimum amount of $10, which is why the Arctic Spins made it in our 2019 list of Nektan brands. On their online casino, you’ll find various hot slot titles, including the likes of Starburst, Immortal Romance, Book of the dead, Cleopatra Slot and more.

Arctic Spins also features a stream of video poker games as well, along with various live casino games being featured on their site as well. Moreover, if you’re more of a mobile gamer, you can fully access all the features of their online casino from your mobile as their site is fully compatible with the most compact devices out there.

Bonzo Spins

default

Last on our list of sister sites owned by Nektan Limited, Bonzo Spins is home to a catalog of slots, table games, and various other online casino games, with a 100% bonus being given to all new players that deposit the minimum given amount on their account. Along with that, Live Casino games can also be seen on their online casino as well, with several different payment options being available on their site, including uncommon e-wallets like GiroPay, Entropay, Skrill and iDebit being featured in this list too.

Bonzo Spins features a bright and color theme on their site, perfect to attract the attention of on-looking players visiting their online casino, with fun and cool animations to keep them interested, along with several hot slot titles that are currently being boasted on their site. However, if you’re interested in casino games other than slots, Bonzo Spins also boasts scratch card games, video poker games, and arcade games as well!

All Nektan Sister Sites

BRAND logo
333 Casino logo
After Slots logo
Aloha Slots logo
Arctic Spins logo
Awesome Spins logo
Black Spins logo
Bonzo Spins logo
Casino Football logo
Casino Roo logo
Casino UK logo
Chelsea Palace logo
Chomp Casino logo
Cleopatra Casino logo
Cloud Casino logo
Clover Casino logo
Coinfalls logo
Cupid Slots logo
Dublin Wins logo
Egypt Slots logo
Empire Wins logo
Fika Casino logo
Flume Casino logo
Fortune Frenzy logo
Fortune Mobile Casino logo
Gowin Casino logo
Handy Vegas logo
Irish Spins logo
Kerching logo
Kerching logo
Master Spins logo
Mayfair Casino logo
Mayfair Slots logo
Mighty Jackpots logo
Minimobile Casino logo
Monaco Riches logo
Monster Casino logo
Mriches logo
Munch Casino logo
Planet Fruity logo
Play Royal Savoy logo
Play Uk logo
Plum Casino logo
Plush Casino logo
Pocket Safari logo
Pocket Vegas logo
Pots Of Luck logo
Premier Riches logo
Pretty Riches logo
Pyramids Fortune logo
Red Spins logo
Reel Vegas logo
Ruby Riches logo
Samba Slots logo
Sapphire Rooms logo
Scorching Slots logo
Shlots logo
Slam Casino logo
Slot Strike logo
Slots 66 logo
Slots Devil logo
Slots Jungle logo
Spin Slots logo
Spinz Casino logo
Strictly Slots logo
Sunset Spins logo
Vegas Crown logo
Vegas Wins logo
Vita Casino logo

Full list of Nektan Casinos 2020

  • The Gold Lounge – (Thegoldlounge.com)
  • Boom Boom Bingo – (boomboombingo.co.uk)
  • Chomp Casino – (chompcasino.com)
  • Monaco Players Club – (monacoplayersclub.co.uk)
  • Cheeky Riches – (cheekyriches.com)
  • Cheeky Win – (cheekywin.com)
  • Chomp Casino – (chompcasino.com)
  • Cleopatra Casino – (cleopatracasino.co.uk)
  • Crazy Wilds – (crazywilds.com)
  • Fika Casino – (fikacasino.com)
  • Flip Flop Bingo – (flipflopbingo.co.uk)
  • Golden Egg Bingo – (goldeneggbingo.co.uk)
  • Handy Vegas – (handyvegas.com)
  • Jackpot Jones – (jackpotjones.com)
  • Jackpot Strike – (jackpotstrike.com)
  • Jackpot Wilds – (jackpotwilds.co.uk)
  • Legs 11 Bingo – (legs11bingo.com)
  • Lol Bingo – (lolbingo.co.uk)
  • Love Reels – (lovereels.com)
  • Pharaohs Gold – (pharaohsgold.co.uk)
  • Pyramids Fortune – (pyramidsfortune.com)
  • Rainbow Reels – (rainbowreels.co.uk)
  • Reel Vegas – (reelvegas.com)
  • Ruby Loot – (rubyloot.com)
  • Sapphire Rooms – (sapphirerooms.com)
  • Slots Devil – (slotsdevil.com)
  • Spin Princess – (spinprincess.com)
  • Crazy Wilds – (crazywilds.com)
  • Pixies Treasure – (pixiestreasure.com)
  • Pretty Riches – (prettyriches.com)
  • Reel Vegas – (reelvegas.com)
  • Sunset Spins – (sunsetspins.com)
  • 333 Casino – (333casino.com)
  • Flume Casino – (Flumecasino.com)
  • After Slots – (afterslots.com)
  • Aloha Slots – (alohaslots.com)
  • Arctic Spins – (arcticspins.com)
  • Awesome Spins – (awesomespins.com)
  • Black Spins – (blackspins.com)
  • Bonzo Spins – (bonzospins.com)
  • Captain Wins – (captainwins.com)
  • Casino UK – (casino.uk.com)
  • Casino Football – (casinofootball.co.uk)
  • Casino Roo – (casinoroo.com)
  • Chelsea Palace – (chelseapalace.com)
  • Cherry Wins – (cherrywins.com)
  • Cloud Casino – (cloudcasino.com)
  • Clover Casino – (clovercasino.com)
  • Coconut Slots – (coconutslots.co.uk)
  • Coinfalls – (coinfalls.com)
  • Cupid Slots – (cupidslots.com)
  • Dice Den – (diceden.com)
  • Dublin Wins – (dublinwins.com)
  • Egypt Slots – (egyptslots.com)
  • Empire Wins – (empirewins.com)
  • Evo Reels – (evoreels.com)
  • Fortune Cat Casino – (fortunecatcasino.com)
  • Fortune Frenzy – (fortunefrenzy.com)
  • Fortune Mobile Casino – (fortunemobilecasino.co.uk)
  • Fruity Wins – (fruitywins.co.uk)
  • Games Burst – (gamesburst.com)
  • Golden Ace – (goldenace.com)
  • Gowin Mobi – (gowin.co.uk/mobi)
  • Gowin Casino – (gowincasino.co.uk)
  • Grand Duke – (grandduke.com)
  • Great Britain Casino – (greatbritaincasino.com)
  • Hot Streak – (hotstreak.co.uk)
  • Irish Spins – (irishspins.com)
  • Jackpot Mobile Casino – (jackpotmobilecasino.co.uk)
  • Jackpot Slot – (jackpotslot.com)
  • Joe Slots – (joeslots.com)
  • Jungle Spins – (junglespins.com)
  • Lucky Tap – (luckytap.co.uk)
  • Mango Spins – (mangospins.com)
  • Master Spins – (masterspins.com)
  • Mayfair Casino – (mayfaircasino.com)
  • Mayfair Slots – (mayfairslots.com)
  • Mighty Jackpots – (mightyjackpots.com)
  • Mini Mobile – (minimobile.com)
  • Minimobile Casino – (minimobilecasino.com)
  • Monaco Players Club – (monacoplayersclub.com)
  • Monaco Riches – (monacoriches.com)
  • Monster Casino – (monstercasino.co.uk)
  • Mriches – (mriches.com)
  • Munch Casino – (munchcasino.com)
  • Planet Fruity – (planetfruity.com)
  • Play Royal Savoy – (playroyalsavoy.com)
  • Play Uk – (playuk.com)
  • Plum Casino – (plumcasino.com)
  • Plush Casino – (plushcasino.com)
  • Pocket Safari – (pocketsafari.com)
  • Pocket Vegas – (pocketvegas.co.uk)
  • Pots Of Luck – (potsofluck.com)
  • Premier Riches – (premierriches.com)
  • Red Spins – (redspins.com)
  • Reel Wealth – (reelwealth.com)
  • Rich Ride – (richride.com)
  • Royal Bets – (royalbets.com)
  • Ruby Riches – (rubyriches.co.uk)
  • Samba Slots – (sambaslots.com)
  • Scorching Slots – (scorchingslots.com)
  • Seven Cherries – (sevencherries.com)
  • Shlots – (shlots.com)
  • Slam Casino – (slamcasino.com)
  • Slot Beach – (slotbeach.com)
  • Slot Fruity – (slotfruity.com)
  • Slot Heroes – (slotheroes.com)
  • Slots 66 – (slots66.com)
  • Slots Beach – (slotsbeach.com)
  • Slots Devils – (slotsdevils.com)
  • Slotsino – (slotsino.co.uk)
  • Slots Jungle – (slotsjungle.com)
  • Slots Of Glory – (slotsofglory.com)
  • Slotster – (slotster.com)
  • Slot Strike – (slotstrike.com)
  • Slotty Slots – (slottyslots.com)
  • Spin Big – (spinbig.co.uk)
  • Spin Slots – (spinslots.com)
  • Spins Royale – (spinsroyale.com)
  • Spinz Casino – (spinzcasino.com)
  • Strictly Slots – (strictlyslots.com)
  • Super Fortunes – (superfortunes.com)
  • Sven Reels – (svenreels.com)
  • Sweet Wins – (sweetwins.com)
  • The Online Casino – (theonlinecasino.co.uk)
  • The Sun Play – (thesunplay.co.uk)
  • Touch Lucky – (touchlucky.com)
  • Touch Mobile Casino – (touchmobilecasino.com)
  • Uk Reels – (ukreels.com)
  • Vegas100 – (vegas100.com)
  • Vegas Crown – (vegascrown.com)
  • Vegas Wins – (vegaswins.co.uk)
  • Velvet Riches – (velvetriches.com)
  • Vinnare Casino – (vinnarecasino.com)
  • Vip Bet – (vipbet.com)
  • Vip Riches – (vipriches.co.uk)
  • Vita Casino – (vitacasino.com)
  • Watch My Spin – (watchmyspin.com)
  • Wind Fall Casino – (windfallcasino.co.uk)
  • Casino Kerching – (casinokerching.com)
  • Kerching – (kerching.co.uk)
  • Kerching – (kerching.com)
  • Kerching Bingo – (kerchingbingo.com)
  • Kerching Casino – (kerchingcasino.com)
  • Play Kerching – (playkerching.com)
  • X Spins – (xspins.com)