Nektan (Gibraltar) Limited Casinos

Nektan casinos

Nektan was a casino network company operating sites like Cash Reels, Casino Roo, Arctic Spins and 333 Casino
Nektan (Gibraltar) Limited was operated from Suite 971 Europort, Europort Avenue,Gibraltar, GX11 1AA.

NEKTAN HAS CEASED TRADING. ALMOST ALL OF ITS FORMER CASINOS ARE NOW CLOSED. CHOOSE ANOTHER CASINO FROM THE OPTIONS BELOW.

Mr Play logo
100 Free Spins
+ £200 Bonus

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Over 18's Only. 35X WR. 1st dep only. 100% up to £50. T&Cs apply. #Ad
Queen Play logo
100 Bonus Spins
+ £200 Bonus

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Over 18's Only. New depositing players. Min Dep £10. 35x WR applies to match up bonus. 50x WR applies to spins. T&Cs apply. #Ad
Mr Mega logo
100% up to £50
Deposit Bonus

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Over 18's Only. 35X WR. 1st dep only. 100% up to £50. T&Cs apply. #Ad
Spin Rio logo
£200 Bonus
+ 100 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Over 18's Only. New players only. 18+. Min dep £10. 35x WR. Spins credited in specific games and expire after 24 hours. T&Cs apply. #Ad
Plaza Royal logo
£200 Bonus
+ 100 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Over 18's Only. Min dep £10. 35x WR on match up bonus. Spins expire after 24 hours. Check site for full T&Cs. #Ad
Star Wins logo
Win up to £6,000
Deposit Bonus

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Over 18's Only. 1st, 2nd and 3rd ever deposit: spin wheen and win up to 10X your deposit amount (£2,000 max bonus, 65x WR, max £250 bonus equal to lifetime deposits T&Cs apply #Ad

NEKTAN (GIBRALTAR) LIMITED HAS CEASED TRADING

Nektan used to be a monumentally huge casino network company and an especially big deal in the UK, where the company operated more than 200 online casino sites. In truth, it might have become too big for its own good. Nektan went into administration twice during the final few years of its operations. When it happened the second time in 2020, the company was delisted from the stock exchange. In the end, Nektan was forced to surrender its UK Gambling Commission licence in May 2021 and wrapped up its business elsewhere shortly afterwards. What was left of the business at that point was sold to Grace Media Limited for £200,000. Grace Media elected to keep the biggest and best of the former Nektan casinos online, but the majority were deemed surplus to requirements and have since been closed permanently. Because Nektan no longer exists, this page is no longer maintained. 

No content below this line is updated. 

Featured Former Nektan Casinos

Chomp Casino

Chomp Casino
Chomp Casino is built like a standard gambling website, but why should it be bad to be a classic? New Players have access to a pool of up to 500 Spins on Starburst, which they can claim when fulfilling the wager requirements (x65 the deposit they made). No matter if Live Roulette or Eye of Horus, a large variety of games is provided to the customer.

Vegas Wins

Vegas Wins
Vegas Wins is appealing for every kind of gambler. The design is kept in a neon scheme, prize money up to 1.000 Pounds worth in cash can be claimed when meeting the x40 wager requirements. Instant Win gambling, Live Games and Scratchcards are just one small part of the website itself. Players can make some big money here!

Jackpot Jones

Jackpot Jones
Jackpot Jones could be labelled as one of the many “supportive” casinos that are managed by Nektan, since there is not only an implemented FAQ to be found, but also support that can be contacted via email, messenger services and telephone. When applying for the VIP treatment, customer services even increase.

Monster Casino

Monster Casino
Monster Casino is a website, that couldn’t be more fitting to the firm guidelines given by Nektan. Since the website features Scratchcards, mobile gambling, Slots, Live Gaming, Instant Wins and a huge amount of promotions and seasonal jackpots, Nektan is showing all his power and variety here. There is even a 5 Pound bonus given to all the new players, where they don’t even need to make a deposit.

Sunset Spins

Sunset Spins
Sunset Spins does offer 10 free spins without a required deposit. The website is also built all-around a thing, that most of the players enjoy while gambling: Cashback. This doesn’t only reduce any loss that might occur from time to time, it also increases the chance of winning bare money. This makes Sunset Spins very interesting and makes it stand out as well.

333 Casino

default
More or less a recently founded, the 333 casino is an online casino that was established in 2018, featuring an all-black, with a tango of the rainbow-coloured theme on their online casino, providing Slots, Table Games and Video Poker games on their online casino. With a welcome bonus of 50 free spins (to be used on selected slots) for all new players that make their first deposit on their online casino, 333 Casino is a fair choice for players looking for a casino-action planned envisage on the internet.
Both Live Casino games and full mobile compatibility is boasted on their site, with a 128-bit SSL encryption loaded onto their online casino, fully protecting the player’s sensitive data on their site.

Betreels

default
Betreels is the second on our list of Nektan Casinos and is an online casino that was established back in 2016, with NextGen Gaming, IGT and Microgaming providing a variety of Slots and Table Games on their online casino. If you’re in for the slots, you’ll find a boatload of hot slot titles on their online casino, including Starburst, Aliens Slot, and Gonzos Quest Slot.
Along with these slots, Table games like Baccarat and Roulette are also available to be played, along with living casino games as well. A 200% welcome bonus offer welcomes new players who make their first deposit, which can be made using Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, PayPal and more.

Black Spins

default
If you’re up to explore hundreds of different exciting online casino games on the internet, this Nektan sister site might do the trick, as BlackSpins, an online casino established recently in 2019, features a tonne of video slots and progressive slots from software providers like NetEnt and Big Time Gaming, along with other online casino games including scratch card games, table games, and video poker games.
Much like their name, BlackSpins features a classical black Astro-themed design on their online casino, with impressive response time and lesser branding and ad distribution. Moreover, you’ll feel a lot more welcomed by their 100%welcome bonus, which extends up to €100 + 50 Bonus spins on selected slots.

Arctic Spins

default
Affiliated with several different software providers, including the likes of NetEnt, 1×2 Gaming, Lightning Gaming, and Evolution Gaming, Arctic Spins provide slots and table games on their ice-chilly themed online casino, with a 200% welcome bonus for all new players that join their online casino and deposit a minimum amount of $10, which is why the Arctic Spins made it in our 2019 list of Nektan brands. On their online casino, you’ll find various hot slot titles, including the likes of Starburst, Immortal Romance, Book of the dead, Cleopatra Slot and more.
Arctic Spins also features a stream of video poker games as well, along with various live casino games being featured on their site as well. Moreover, if you’re more of a mobile gamer, you can fully access all the features of their online casino from your mobile as their site is fully compatible with the most compact devices out there.

Bonzo Spins

default
Last on our list of sister sites owned by Nektan Limited, Bonzo Spins is home to a catalogue of slots, table games, and various other online casino games, with a 100% bonus being given to all new players that deposit the minimum given amount on their account. Along with that, Live Casino games can also be seen on their online casino as well, with several different payment options being available on their site, including uncommon e-wallets like GiroPay, Entropay, Skrill and iDebit being featured in this list too.
Bonzo Spins features a bright and colour theme on their site, perfect to attract the attention of on-looking players visiting their online casino, with fun and cool animations to keep them interested, along with several hot slot titles that are currently being boasted on their site. However, if you’re interested in casino games other than slots, Bonzo Spins also boasts scratch card games, video poker games, and arcade games as well!

Nektan Overview

Nektan was one of a kind. Founded in 2009, they never stopped growing. This is because of the experienced team behind the company, which all have been working in and on the industry of iGaming, gambling and slots since years before joining and starting Nektan. From then on, everything has been clever marketing, a big spoon of luck and a lot of financial capacity for development.
The company gave out the first stocks in 2014, which made them raise money quick from private and professional investors. For a startup like Nektan, which is specified in not only building whitelisted casinos and websites, nut also developing their own games and software packages, money is one of the most important resources, as well as manpower and a growing number of customers. Lucky for them the plan worked out and Nektan competed with big names of the industry like LeoVegas or the 888 UK Network.
Nektan understood, how they had to raise awareness for their company at the right moment so that the company had the capacities to rise up to the next level. From the view of 2021, Nektan is a key player in developing games that are playable on both mobile and desktop devices at any time. Nektan offers not only his own slots but also slots from Microgaming, PlayNGo or NextGen Gambling. Websites like Monster Casino, Chomp Casino or Arctic Spins and many more are all managed by Nektan.
Delivering cutting-edge global casino solutions since the time of its establishment in 2013, Nektan (Gibraltar) Limited is an online gaming company, based in the UK, that has grown huge roots in the gaming industry, with more than 55 active online casinos currently under their name, providing some of the best-known casino experience on the internet. The latest news from this gigantic online gaming company involves a ravishing partnership with one of Europes biggest gaming companies called BetVictor, turning Nektan and their owned sites into a selection of desired key operator casino brands.
Nektan’s white label network was purposed by Grace Media in 2020 for the huge price of £200k.
As mentioned previously, Nektan currently owns more than 105 active sister sites on the internet. To give you a brief overview of their services, we handpicked some of Nektan casinos, which are as follows:

What are players saying about Nektan Casinos casinos?

Here are our condensed / readers digest summaries of recent player reviews of Nektan Casinos casinos.

  • 07-Oct-2020: Red Spins Casino by Andy:
    The inventory of games available on this casino is huge and the players will find some games according to their taste, this withdrawals are slow compared to other popular casinos but it gets the job done. – source: AskGamblers
  • 30-Sep-2020: Red Spins Casino by Watson:
    I cannot get my winnings out of this website as I requested a withdrawal 2 weeks ago but it is still on pending, I reached the support service but there is nothing that they could do. – source: AskGamblers
  • 28-Apr-2020: Black Spins Casino by Zack:
    I enjoy the gaming services that this casino has to offer, I won $30k on this website and had fun on a huge variety of games. The website needs to remove the withdrawal limit because it is very low. – source: AskGamblers
  • 31-Mar-2020: Black Spins Casino by Evan:
    This website was very lucky for me as I won decent amount and the performance offered by this casino is amazing, the website is also offers a unique design with user-friendly interface. – source: AskGamblers
  • 01-May-2019: Black Spins Casino by William:
    Promotions related to the live casino section are very limited and the casino needs to include more, the terms of the currently available bonuses are also bad. – source: AskGamblers
  • 03-Nov-2017: Chomp Casino by Kayen:
    This casino has a limit on withdrawals which is a big no for me, the bonuses also need to be redesigned as the currently available bonuses have high wagering requirements. – source: AskGamblers
  • 11-May-2017: 7Jackpots Casino by Josh:
    My account go restricted on this casino but when I asked the staff about the restriction they did not what to answer, I came across this website a few months ago and my experience was not good. – source: AskGamblers
  • 21-Jan-2017: 7Jackpots Casino by Marteen:
    A lot of promotions are waiting for the players on this online casino, the website states the terms of the bonuses clearly. I enjoyed the welcome bonuses that this casino offers. – source: AskGamblers
  • 12-Nov-2016: Chomp Casino by Alex:
    Some popular games are missing on this casino and there is no live chat support, the phone service provided by the casino is also available for limited. – source: AskGamblers
  • 31-Oct-2016: Chomp Casino by Med:
    There is no option to cancel a bonus during deposits which makes it a very bad casino, the must talk to the staff if they want the bonus to be removed and it takes a lot of time. – source: AskGamblers

Former Netkan-owned Casinos

White Label Netkan Brands (now Grace Media)

Inactive Netkan Brands

  • Casino Devils (casinodevils.com)
  • Cash Reels (cashreels.com)
  • Fonesino (fonesino.co.uk)
  • Treasure Wilds (treasurewilds.com)
  • Fonesino (fonesino.com)
  • Thunder Wilds (Thunderwilds.com)
  • Playa Spins (playaspins.com)
  • Neon Jackpot (neonjackpot.com)
  • Nugget Spins (nuggetspins.com)
  • Yo Casino (yocasino.com)
  • Tiny Slots (tinyslots.com)
  • St Georges Casino (stgeorgescasino.com)
  • Fruity Vegas (fruityvegas.co.uk)
  • Party Wilds (partywilds.com)
  • Casino Smash (casinosmash.com)
  • Rvt Casino (rvtcasino.com)
  • Cracker Jack Casino (crackerjackcasino.com)
  • Spin Bunnies (spinbunnies.com)
  • Winneroo Vegas (winneroovegas.co.uk)
  • Jackpot Palace (jackpotpalace.com)
  • Northern Lights Casino (northernlightscasino.co.uk)
  • Euro Viking Casino (eurovikingcasino.com)
  • Victoria Gate Casino (victoriagatecasino.co.uk)
  • Jade Riches (jaderiches.com)
  • Odds and Evens Casino (oddsandevenscasino.co.uk)
  • Jaguar Casino (jaguarcasino.com)
  • Bubbly Bingo (bubblybingo.co.uk)
  • Elan Casino (elancasino.com)
  • Cityam Casino (cityamcasino.com)
  • Uni Casino (unicasino.co.uk)
  • Winneroo Vegas (winneroovegas.com)
  • Saxon Spins (saxonspins.com)
  • Lightning Wilds (Lightningwilds.com)
  • Mobi Reels (mobireels.co.uk)
  • Folks Casino (folkscasino.co.uk)
  • Jackpot George (jackpotgeorge.com)
  • Simply Casino (simplycasino.co.uk)
  • Thunder Wilds (thunderwilds.com)
  • Bet Reels (betreels.com)
  • Jungle Wilds (junglewilds.com)
  • Slotmore (slotmore.com)
  • Handyluck (handyluck.com)
  • Justcash Casino (justcashcasino.com)
  • Lighting Wilds (lightingwilds.com)
  • Macausprings (macausprings.com)
  • Red8 Casino TV (red8casino.tv)
  • Star Bright Casino (starbrightcasino.co.uk)
  • Spin Pixies (spinpixies.com)
  • Casino Mobile (casinomobile.co.uk)
  • Vegas Baby Casino (vegasbaby.casino)
  • Party Wilds (partywilds.com)
  • 7Jackpots (7Jackpots.com)
  • Whirlwind Slots (whirlwindslots.com)
  • Mobil Reels (mobilreels.com)
  • Love Spins (lovespins.com)
  • Slots Tars (slotstars.co.uk)
  • Folks Casino (folkscasino.com)
  • Slots Zone (slotszone.com)
  • Wildwins (wildwins.com)
  • Red hot gold rush (redhotgoldrush.com)
  • Greendog Casino (greendogcasino.com)
  • Lighting Wilds (Lightingwilds.com)
  • Dumbo Casino (dumbocasino.com)
  • Rvt Casino (rvtcasino.co.uk)
  • Starshine Casino (starshinecasino.com)
  • Rafflemy Casino (rafflemycasino.com)
  • Treasure Wilds (treasurewilds.com)
  • Slots 2Day (slots2day.com)
  • Jungle Wilds (junglewilds.com)
  • Smart Mobile Casino (smartmobilecasino.co.uk)
  • Vegazino (vegazino.com)
  • Slottyhill (slottyhill.com)
  • Mobile Slots Games (mobileslotsgames.com)
  • Jackpots wild (jackpotswild.co.uk)
  • Grand roulette (grandroulette.com)
  • Queen Reels (queenreels.com)
  • Handy luck (handyluck.co.uk)
  • Fruity Vegas (fruityvegas.com)
  • Royal gold Casino (royalgoldcasino.com)